+86-519-87878918
الانجليزيةEN

أخبار

أنت هنا : الرئيسية / أخبار

CHINAPLAS2018 معدات ممتازة - آلة نفخ كهربائية كاملة

الوقت: 2018-04-24

سوف تعرض شركة Suzhou Jwell Plastic Machinery Co. ، Ltd آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الكهربائية JWZ-EBM-850S المطورة بالكامل @ 8.1D85. نتطلع الى زيارتكم.

يمكن لخط الإنتاج أن يلبي متطلبات نظافة الآلات والمنتجات في الصناعات الغذائية والطبية والصيدلانية والصحية. بالمقارنة مع آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الهيدروليكية التقليدية ، فإن آلة التشكيل بالنفخ الكهربائية بالكامل تعتمد محرك سيرفو كامل ، وتوفير الطاقة حوالي 30٪ ، لا يوجد تسرب للزيت ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، تحافظ على ورشة العمل نظيفة ومرتبة ؛ تشغيل المعدات أكثر استقرارًا ودقة أعلى وتحديد المواقع أكثر دقة وأسرع وأكثر كفاءة.

1 ، (السكتة الدماغية المتحركة الصوانى 850 مم ، محطة واحدة ، مسافة مركزية واحدة إلى أربعة 170 مم) قالب تلدين المواد الخام ، البثق ، تحريك الصوانى والتثبيت والنفخ كلها مدفوعة بمحركات مؤازرة عالية الأداء ، تحل تمامًا محل تقنية القيادة الهيدروليكية التقليدية ، والمزيد من الطاقة الادخار وحماية البيئة.

2 ، يستخدم كل من نظام الدفع المؤازر ونظام الكمبيوتر الصناعي منتجات B & R عالية الأداء للاستجابة بشكل كامل لمتطلبات العملاء المتطورة لمعدات النفخ.

3 ، تحريك وتحميل الصوانى يعتمد محرك مؤازر كامل ، يتعاون مع العمود المرفقي وآلية قضيب التوصيل ، ويحسن منحنى الحركة عبر التكنولوجيا الاحترافية ، ثم يصل إلى التحرك بسرعة واستقرار التشغيل. يمكن تشغيل هذا النموذج الأولي في مصنع العميل الحالي للمقارنة.

+86-519-87878918
EnglishEN

News

You are here : Home / News

CHINAPLAS2018 Excellent Equipment-- Full Electric Blow Molding Machine

Time:2018-04-24

Suzhou  Jwell Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd  will exhibit a developed JWZ-EBM-850S all-electric blow molding machine @8.1D85. Looking forward to your visit.

The production line can meet the requirements for cleanliness of machines and products in the food, medical, pharmaceutical, and sanitary industries. Compared with the traditional hydraulic blow molding machine, the all-electric blow molding machine adopts full servo motor drive, energy saving is about 30%, no oil leakage, low noise, keeping the workshop clean and tidy; equipment operation is more stable, higher precision, positioning More accurate, faster and more efficient.

1、(Platen moving stroke 850mm, single station, one to four 170mm center distance) mold Raw material plasticizing, extruding, platen moving & clamping and blowing are all driven by high-performance servo motors, completely replacing traditional hydraulic drive technology, more energy saving and environmental protection.

2、Both servo drive system and industrial PC system use B&R's high-performance products to fully respond to customers' high-end requirements of blowing equipment.

3、Platen moving & clamping adopt full-servo motor ,cooperating with the crankshaft and connecting rod mechanism, optimizing motion curve via professional technology, then up to moving fast and operation stable.This prototype can pilot run in present customer’s factory for comparison.