86-519-87878918+
الانجليزيةEN
  • /img/hollow-cross-section-plate-die-series-77.jpg

سلسلة القوالب ذات المقطع العرضي المجوف

التحقيق
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • مصنع فيديو

تستخدم اللوحة المجوفة PC على نطاق واسع في الإنشاءات والديكورات ، وتموت لوحة الشبكة المجوفة وكتلة التغذية يمكن أن توفر حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على كلا الجانبين ، والإنتاج النهائي بعرض أقصى يبلغ 2100 مم وله قوة عالية التأثير ومقاومة جيدة للطقس وحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. العلوي والسفلي
شفاه العفن ، يمكن التحكم في الأخطاء النسبية لسمك الإنتاج في غضون 3٪ ؛ توفر ميزات السخان المدمج تسخينًا سريعًا واحتباسًا فائقًا لدرجة الحرارة. يمكن لمنظم الهواء الفردي أن يجعل حجم الهواء في كل قسم من السهل التحكم فيه لزيادة جودة المنتج.
تصل القناة إلى 0.015 - 0.03um ، مما يضمن مقاومة الركود.
يمكن أن يلبي التصميم المختلف المتطلبات المختلفة للمنتجات ، ولوح البولي كربونات المجوف العام الذي يتراوح سمكه بين 4 إلى 25 مم ، ولوحة متعددة الطبقات مثل المقطع العرضي H ، والمقطع العرضي X ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن يصل سمك بعضها إلى 36 مم ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن تكون مغلفة طبقة. إن لوحة الشبكة المجوفة PP ، PE التي تنتجها قوالب خاصة خفيفة الوزن ، مقاومة للرطوبة ولها قوة تأثير عالية ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع
لوحة إضاءة إعلانية ، منجدة للمعارض ، صندوق حمل وما إلى ذلك ، نطاق السماكة 2-12 مم والعرض 1200-2200 مم.
يتم تصنيع جهاز معايرة فراغ التبريد من مادة معالجة خاصة لضمان أقصى مقاومة للتآكل وخالية من التشوه. يسمح تصميم طريقة معايرة الفراغ والمسار المائي الذي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته الخاصة بضبط درجة الحرارة لتلبية متطلبات الخصائص الفيزيائية المختلفة للمواد المختلفة.

للتواصل معنا

+86-519-87878918
EnglishEN
  • /img/hollow-cross-section-plate-die-series-77.jpg

Hollow Cross Section Plate Die Series

INQUIRY
  • Details
  • Factory Video

PC hollow plate used widely in constructions and decorations.The hollow grid plate die and feedblock can make UV protection on both sides.The final production with a max width of 2100mm and have a high impact strengh, good weather resistance and UV protection.With adjustable upper and lower
mold lips, production thickness relative errors can be controlled within 3%; built-in heater features provides fast heating and superior temperature retainment.The individual air regulator can make the air volume of each section even easy to control to increase the product quality.The smoothness
of the channel reaches 0.015- 0.03um,which ensures the stagnation-proof.
Different design can meet the different requirements of products, general polycarbonate hollow plate whose thickness is between 4 to 25mm, multi-layers plate such as H-cross section, X-cross section etc, the thickness of some can reach 36mm, and the UV layer can be coated. The PP, PE hollow grid plate produced by special dies are light weighted, dampproof and have a high impact strength, which is widely used as
advertising light panel, exhibition upholster, carry box etc.The thickness-range is 2-12mm and the width is 1200-2200mm.
The cooling vacuume calibrator is manufactured from specially treated material assuring maximum wear resistance and deformation-free. Special temperature controlled water way and vaccum calibration design allows temperature adjustment to meet various physical property requirements for different materials.

Contact Us