+86 13916072508
EN

أخبار

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية / أخبار

[مقابله] Jwell الوقاية من وباء &أمبير; تقدم الإنتاج في الوقت نفسه مذل باسترودر غير المنسوجة هو في نقص العرض

زمن:2020-02-21

24 ساعات العمل عبر الإنترنت الدعم الفني

 

 

وقال السيد وانغ إنه من أجل تخفيف حدة النقص في مواد الوقاية من الأوبئة في أقرب وقت ممكن, العديد من العملاء من آلات Jwell في صناعة المطاط والبلاستيك تخلى عن عطلة CNY وعملت ساعات إضافية لجعل مواد الوقاية من الوباء تصل إلى الخط الأمامي للوقاية من الأوبئة بشكل أسرع.

Jwell الآلات, كمورد للمعدات, كما تتعاون بنشاط مع إنتاج وتوريد المواد المضادة للأوبئة. "في يناير 2020, عندما علمنا أن العديد من العملاء كانوا يعملون ساعات إضافية لأنواع مختلفة من مواد البناء البلاستيكية الجديدة (لفائف مقاومة للماء, أنابيب الهندسة البلدية, مواد البناء المتكاملة لحماية البيئة في التجميع) لبناء مستشفى ليشنشان وهووشينكون, قررنا على الفور التخلي عن CNY. خلال الأعياد, التحرك بسرعة, تعبئة جنود النخبة, مهندسو صيانة المعدات, وتوفير الربط في الموقع مع العملاء من خلال التوجيه الطرفي عن بعد لتوفير إنتاج بدء تشغيل مستقر لمستخدمي الشركة وتقديم خدمات الدعم الفني على مدار 24 ساعة. "السيد. وقال وانغ.

 

Jwell الآلات الحل الشامل للمصنع الذكية

العودة إلى العمل مقدماً  توريد النسيج غير المنسوجة / فيلم الطارد

مع التطور السريع للوباء, إمدادات المواد المضادة للأوبئة مثل الأقنعة, ملابس واقية, والأقمشة غير المنسوجة لإنتاج أقنعة أصبحت ملحة. من أجل ضمان القدرة الإنتاجية للمواد الخام قناع والملابس الواقية المواد الخام, Jwell نظمت الموظفين بسرعة تحت إشراف جميع الأطراف, وعلى فرضية القيام بالوقاية من الأوبئة الخاصة بها ومكافحتها, حصلت على تصريح لاستئناف العمل في فبراير 4. .

Jwell Machinery يوفر بنشاط آلات البثق المهنية ودعم المعدات لصناعة الحماية: PP غير المنسوجة الطارد / PP مذاب الطارد غير المنسوجة / TPU / EVA / TPE خط البثق الفيلم.

وقال السيد وانغ للصحفيين أنه في الوقت الحاضر, الطلب في السوق على المواد الصحية والمضادة للوباء حار جدا, والعديد من المنتجات الشعبية هي في نقص العرض. بعد استئناف الشركة عملها, هناك المزيد من الطلبات وأنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق. 

 

PP غير المنسوجة / PP مذبلة غير المنسوجة آلات البثق النسيج

Jwell لديه خبرة واسعة في صناعة المواد الطبية. ومن بينها, البولي بروبلين ذابفيتنسين, وهي مواد هامة للوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها, استخدام المواد الخام البولي بروبلين الخاصة وإضافة إضافات الصف الطبية تتبع,المواد الطبية المصنوعة من مواد خاصة تنتجها Jwell موازية التوأم المسمار عملية البثق باستخدام تكنولوجيا عملية فريدة من نوعها. هذه المادة الخاصة لديها خصائص سيولة مستقرة, توزيع الوزن الجزيئي الضيق, وأداء الغزل ممتازة. يتم استخدامه لإنتاج المواد غير المنسوجة ذانفيوووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو, المواد الصحية, تصفية المواد وغيرها من الحقول.

يوفر هذا الحل مجموعة كاملة من الحلول للعديد من الشركات المصنعة المهنية في الصين والخارج. تقوم شركة Jwell بتنسيق سلسلة التوريد وتستعد لتوفير المزيد من خطوط الإنتاج للشركات المحلية ذات الصلة للمساهمة بشكل أكبر في الوقاية من الأوبئة.

TPU / EVA / TPE خط البثق الفيلم

 

 

ويستند فيلم TPU على الكريات TPU وأدلى في فيلم من خلال عملية الصب. Jwell يعتمد على تجربة الإنتاج من العديد من مصنعي البولي يوريثين TPU. من خلال التحسين والابتكار, ويستخدم واحد أو أكثر من الطاردين المسمار واحد لcoextrusion. وينقسم كل الطارد إلى 8 مناطق التحكم في درجة الحرارة للتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة والحد الأقصى للإخراج يمكن أن تصل إلى 600KG / H, ويمكن استخدامه في طبقة واحدة, ا / ب / أ أو أ / وضع التوزيع B. TPU الفيلم لديه خصائص ممتازة مثل حماية البيئة, غير سامة, مكافحة العفن, المضادة للبكتيريا, مقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للتآكل, ومتوافقة بيولوجيا. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ملابس العزل الطبي, القبعات الواقية وغيرها من منتجات العزل الطبي من المواد الصحية ومواد الوقاية من الأوبئة والأحذية, ملابس, ألعاب قابلة للنفخ, ادوات رياضية, معدات طبية, معدات اللياقة البدنية, إلخ.

بناء على متطلبات رقمنة المصنع والإدارة الذكية, هذه السلسلة من النماذج توفر وظائف مثل التحكم التلقائي, الحصول على البيانات, مخزن البيانات, تحليل البيانات, إدارة الإنتاج, المراقبة العالمية المتزامنة عن بعد, إلخ, لتحقيق مجموعة كاملة من خطوط إنتاج الطارد أو إدارة مصنع الطارد والرقمنة وتصور العمليات. فعالة جدا من حيث التكلفة.

وقال السيد وانغ أنه في الوقت الحاضر, وقد وصل معظم الموظفين في الجمعية ورشة عمل وتصنيع. نظرا لعمل الشركة في الوقاية والمكافحة في مكان, على الرغم من أن الوباء قد أعاق استئناف الإنتاج الضخم, فإنه لا يزال يضمن الإنتاج العادي وتشغيل المصنع. تم تحميل معدات الدفعة الأولى في عام الفئران وشحنها إلى ألمانيا اليوم.

"وقد أصبح هذا النوع من الاعتقاد توافق آراء Jwellist." طالما أننا نقاتل بجد وإيلاء الاهتمام للسلامة والكفاءة, النظام في متناول اليد بالتأكيد سيتم تسليمها عند الضغط عليها. "تقوم شركة Jwell بتنسيق سلسلة التوريد والاستعداد لتوفير المزيد من خطوط الإنتاج للشركات المحلية والأجنبية ذات الصلة للمساهمة في الوقاية من الأوبئة والوقاية من الأوبئة.

+86-519-87878918
EnglishEN

News

You are here : Home / News

[Interview] Jwell epidemic prevention & production advance meanwhile Meltblown non-woven extruder is in short supply

Time:2020-02-21

24 hours online technical support

 

 

Mr.Wang said that in order to alleviate the shortage of epidemic prevention materials as soon as possible, many customers of Jwell Machinery in the rubber and plastics industry gave up the CNY holiday and worked overtime to make the epidemic prevention materials reach the front line of epidemic prevention faster.

Jwell Machinery, as a supplier of equipment, also actively cooperates with the production and supply of anti-epidemic materials. "In January 2020, when we learned that many customers were working overtime for various types of new plastic building materials (waterproof coils, municipal engineering pipes, integrated assembly environmental protection building materials) for the construction of Leishenshan and Huoshenshan hospital, we immediately decided to give up the CNY. During the holidays, move quickly, mobilize elite soldiers, equipment maintenance engineers, and provide on-site linkage with customers through remote terminal guidance to provide stable start-up production for users of the company and provide 24-hour technical support services. "Mr. Wang said.

 

Jwell Machinery Overall Solution of Smart Factory

Return to work in advance  Supply of non-woven fabric / film extruder

With the rapid development of the epidemic, supplies of anti-epidemic materials such as masks, protective clothing, and non-woven fabrics for the production of masks have become urgent. In order to ensure the production capacity of mask raw materials and protective clothing raw materials, Jwell quickly organized employees under the supervision of all parties, and on the premise of doing its own epidemic prevention and control, obtained the permit to resume work on February 4. .

Jwell Machinery actively provides professional extrusion machinery and equipment support for the protection industry: PP non-woven extruder / PP meltblown non-woven extruder / TPU / EVA / TPE film extrusion line.

Mr.Wang told reporters that at present, the market demand for sanitary and anti-epidemic materials is very hot, and several popular products are in short supply. After the company resumes work, there are more orders and it is very popular in the market. 

 

PP Non-woven /PP Meltblown non-woven fabric extrusion machinery

Jwell has extensive experience in the medical materials industry. Among them, polypropylene meltblown nonwovens, which are important materials for epidemic prevention and control, use special polypropylene raw materials and add trace medical grade additives,Medical materials made of special materials produced by Jwell parallel twin screw extrusion process using unique process technology. This special material has the characteristics of stable fluidity, narrow molecular weight distribution, and excellent spinning performance. It is used to produce meltblown non-woven materials and can be widely used in medical protection, sanitary materials, filter materials and other fields.

This solution provides a complete set of solutions for many professional manufacturers in China and abroad. Jwell is coordinating the supply chain and is preparing to provide more production lines for domestic related enterprises to contribute more to epidemic prevention.

TPU / EVA / TPE film extrusion line

 

 

TPU film is based on TPU pellets and made into a film through a casting process. Jwell draws on the production experience of many polyurethane TPU manufacturers. Through optimization and innovation, it uses one or more single-screw extruders for coextrusion. Each extruder is divided into 8 temperature control zones for precise temperature control and maximum output It can reach 600KG / H, and it can be used in single-layer, A / B / A or A / B distribution mode. TPU film has excellent characteristics such as environmental protection, non-toxic, anti-mildew, anti-bacterial, wear-resistant and anti-corrosion, and bio-compatible. Widely used in medical isolation clothing, protective hats and other medical isolation products of health and epidemic prevention materials and shoes, clothing, inflatable toys, sports equipment, medical equipment, fitness equipment, etc.

Based on the requirements of factory digitalization and intelligent management, this series of models provide functions such as automatic control, data acquisition, data storage, data analysis, production management, global remote synchronous monitoring, etc., to realize the entire set of extruder production lines or extruder factory management and Digitalization and visualization of processes. Very cost-effective.

Mr.Wang said that at present, most of the staff in the workshop assembly and machining have arrived. Due to the company's prevention and control work in place, although the epidemic has hindered the resumption of mass production, it can still guarantee the normal production and operation of the factory. First batch equipment in the year of Mice was loaded and shipped to Germany today.

"This kind of belief has become the consensus of Jwellist." As long as we fight hard and pay attention to safety and efficiency, the order in hand will definitely be delivered when pressed. "Jwell Company is coordinating the supply chain and preparing to provide more production lines for domestic and foreign related enterprises to contribute to epidemic prevention and epidemic prevention.