+86-519-87878918
الانجليزيةEN

أخبار

أنت هنا : الرئيسية / أخبار

تساعد Jwell Machinery في بناء مزرعة بحرية خضراء!

الوقت: 2019-03-30

تستخدم الاستزراع البحري التقليدي في الأقفاص الشبكية بشكل أساسي قفص شبكي خشبي وطواف صيد خشبية ورغوة بلاستيكية. يسبب تلوثاً خطيراً لمنطقة البحر قبل وبعد الإنتاج والزراعة ، كما أنه ضعيف في مقاومة موجات الرياح ومقاومة المخاطر. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشتمل المجموعة الكاملة من حلول المشاريع التي تقدمها Jwell Machinery على خط بثق البلاستيك لطوافة الصيد البلاستيكية + آلة نفخ دلو العائمة البحرية + خط بثق الأنبوب البحري ، وهو اتجاه تربية الأحياء المائية البحرية في المستقبل. يتمتع هذا المنتج بسلسلة من المزايا ، مثل حماية البيئة الخضراء ، وإعادة التدوير ، ومقاومة الأعاصير ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وما إلى ذلك. إنه يضمن البيئة البحرية البيئية من التدمير. تم ترقيته في الخارج. تنتشر مناطق الاستزراع المائي الساحلية المحلية بشكل تدريجي.

الدواسات البحرية مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE ، المحتوى (> 95٪) كمادة خام رئيسية وتتم معالجتها عن طريق عملية البثق.يمكن توصيلها وتثبيتها وتجميعها وتركيبها في أشكال مختلفة بمساعدة ملحقات معدنية أو بلاستيكية أخرى وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية أو التصميم الهندسي ، وتستخدم للمنتجات العائمة على سطح الماء والأرض في أماكن مثل أرصفة الموانئ والعوامات والأرصفة. 

الدواسة البحرية هي نوع جديد من منتجات حماية البيئة ، والتي تشمل عامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ومضاد للأكسدة وعامل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يتكون في خطوة واحدة ، سلس وخالي من التسرب. إنه يفي بـ ASTM و CE للاتحاد الأوروبي ومعايير الصحة الوطنية GB9687-1988 لجمعية المواد والاختبار الأمريكية. يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة ، المضادة للتآكل ، خالية من تآكل مياه البحر والتلوث والأضرار البيئية. إنها مناسبة للاستخدام العادي في البيئة الطبيعية مثل أشعة الشمس القوية ، والغمر بالمياه العذبة (البحر) ، إلخ.

صورة خط بثق ملف تعريف دواسة البحرية

التصميم الاحترافي للجرافة البحرية العائمة من ماكينات Jwell

الدلو العائم ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الوحدات العائمة المعيارية ، مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE ، المحتوى (> 95٪) كمادة خام رئيسية ويتم معالجتها عن طريق عملية التشكيل بالنفخ.يمكن توصيلها وتثبيتها وتجميعها وتركيبها في أشكال مختلفة بمساعدة الأجزاء المعدنية أو البلاستيكية الأخرى (البراغي) وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية أو التصميم الهندسي ، وتستخدم لتوصيل المياه والأرض في أرصفة الموانئ والعوامات وأحواض السباحة والمنصات وغيرها من الأماكن. منتج يطفو على سطح الماء .

آلة نفخ دلو البحرية العائمة

ماكينة نفخ القوالب JWZ-BM30F / 160F / 230F

1. مناسبة لإنتاج مواصفات مختلفة من الجرافة العائمة.

2. اعتماد نظام البثق الناتج عالية ونوع التخزين من رأس القالب.        

3. نظام تحكم هيدروليكي مؤازر لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة.

نظام الإطار- أنابيب HDPE البحرية

يتكون نظام الإطار لقفص مياه البحر عالي القوة من أنابيب HDPE.

هذا النوع من الأنابيب لديه قوة وصلابة جيدة. تجعل طريقة ربط الإطار لديها القدرة على مقاومة موجات الإعصار. في الوقت نفسه ، تمت معالجة مادة الإطار بواسطة تقنية عالية التقنية لمكافحة الشيخوخة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة تآكل مياه البحر. عمر الخدمة أكثر من 10 سنوات. خصائص أنابيب HDPE كالتالي:          

 (1) يتمتع البولي إيثيلين بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل وخصائص صحية جيدة وعمر خدمة طويل.         

 (2) يتمتع البولي إيثيلين بمرونة فريدة ومقاومة ممتازة للخدش.          

 (3) يتمتع البولي إيثيلين بمقاومة ممتازة لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة.           

(4) يحتوي البولي إيثيلين على صلابة جيدة للكسر مع نمو سريع للتشقق           

(5) تركيب وتوصيل سهل وموثوق لأنابيب البولي إيثيلين

صورة خط بثق الأنبوب البحري

أي استفسار عن الأجهزة المذكورة أو تحتاج إلى دعم جاهز تمامًا لهذه الأجهزة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي على WhatsApp / Wechat / Email.

واتس اب / ويتشات / لاين / سكايب: +86 18851210802

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الرسمي لـ Jwell:[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

+86-519-87878918
EnglishEN

News

You are here : Home / News

Jwell Machinery helps to build a green marine ranch!

Time:2019-03-30

Traditional offshore culture in net cage mainly uses wooden net cage, wooden fishing raft and plastic foam. It will cause serious pollution to the sea area before and after the production and cultivation, and it's also weak in resisting wind waves and resisting risks. At present, the whole set of project solutions provided by Jwell Machinery include Plastic Fishing Raft pedal profile extrusion extrusion line + marine floating bucket blow moulding machine + marine pipe extrusion line, which is the trend of marine aquaculture in the future. This product has a series of advantages, such as green environment protection, recyclability, typhoon resistance, anti-aging, anti-ultraviolet ray and so on. It ensures the marine ecological environment from being destroyed. It has been promoted abroad. Domestic coastal aquaculture areas are gradually popularizing.

Marine pedals are made of high density polyethylene (HDPE, content (> 95%) as the main raw material and processed by extrusion process. They can be connected, fixed, assembled and installed into various shapes with the assistance of other metal or plastic accessories according to actual needs or engineering design, and used for floating products on the surface of water and land in places such as wharfs, pontoons and platforms. 

Marine pedal is a new type of environmental protection product, which is include antistatic agent, antioxidant and anti-UV ultraviolet agent. It is formed in one step, seamless and seepage-free. It meets ASTM, CE of European Union and GB9687-1988 national health standard of American Material and Testing Association. It has antioxidant, anti-corrosive, free from sea water erosion, pollution and ecological damage. It is suitable for normal use in natural environment such as strong sunshine, fresh (sea) water immersion, etc.

Marine pedal profile extrusion line picture

Marine floating bucket's professional design from Jwell machinery

Floating bucket, also known as modular floating modules, are made of high density polyethylene (HDPE, content (> 95%) as the main raw material and processed by blow moulding process. They can be connected, fixed, assembled and installed into various shapes with the assistance of other metal or plastic parts (bolts) according to actual needs or engineering design, and used for water-land connection in wharfs, pontoons, swimming pools, platforms and other places. A product that floats on the surface of the water.

Marine floating bucket blow moulding machine

JWZ-BM30F/160F/230F Blow molding machine

1. Suitable for the production of various specifications of floating bucket.

2. Adopt high output extrusion system and storage type of die head.        

3. Hydraulic servo control system to reduce energy consumption.

Frame System-HDPE marine pipes

The frame system of high strength seawater cage is composed of HDPE pipes.

This kind of pipe has good strength and toughness. Frame linking method makes it have the ability to resist typhoon waves. At the same time, the frame material has been processed by high-tech technology of anti-ultraviolet aging and anti-seawater corrosion. Its service life is more than 10 years. The characteristics of HDPE pipe are as follows:          

 (1) Polyethylene has excellent corrosion resistance, good hygienic properties and long service life.         

 (2) Polyethylene has unique flexibility and excellent scratch resistance.          

 (3) Polyethylene has excellent low temperature resistance.           

(4) Polyethylene has good fracture toughness with rapid crack growth           

(5) Easy and reliable installation and connection of polyethylene pipes

Marine pipe extrusion line picture

Any enquiry of aboved machines or you need completely turn-key support for these machines, please feel free to contact me on WhatsApp/Wechat/Email.

Whatsapp/Wechat/Line/Skype: +86 18851210802

Jwell Official E-mail address:[email protected]