+86-519-87878918
الانجليزيةEN

أخبار

أنت هنا : الرئيسية / أخبار

المشي في JWELL ، والتواصل وجهًا لوجه ، وخدمة من القلب إلى القلب

الوقت: 2019-05-24
  • اليوم الثالث من المعرض

 

الحرارة ، الحرارة ، الحرارة ، الإثارة ، الحماس ... هذه هي الصورة الحقيقية لمجال معرض Chinaplas2019 الدولي للمطاط والبلاستيك.في 23 مايو ، اليوم الثالث لمعرض Chinaplas2019 ، لا يزال العارضون متحمسين ، ويستمر الزخم القوي في الزيادة ، والموقع ساخن للغاية.

1.jpg

 

وسط الزحام ، لا يزال جناح jinwei ، بجودة المنتج الممتازة والخدمة الممتازة ، يجتذب العديد من الزوار للحضور للتشاور والتفاوض.الشعبية العالية والخدمة الحميمة والمنتجات الغنية للعميل تركت انطباعًا عميقًا.

 

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg5.jpg

 

كشك Jinwei كمرحلة للمنتجات ، والمزيد من الأصدقاء للتواصل ، والحصول على المزيد من اهتمام العملاء ، كشك jinwei لا يجلب العملاء فقط التعاون التجاري ، ولكن أيضًا مثل الأصدقاء ، والجلوس ، والدردشة ، والتواصل ، والمناقشة ، والاستمتاع بالتجربة النهائية التي نقدمها للعملاء!

6.jpg7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

عند الدخول إلى كشك jinwei ، ستجد شرحًا صبورًا لموظفي الأعمال في الموقع ، والتوجيه الدقيق للموظفين الفنيين والابتسامة الملائكية لموظفي الخدمات اللوجستية ، حتى يتمكن العملاء الزائرون من تجربة منتجاتنا بشكل أفضل.

10.jpg

11.jpg

 

12.jpg13.jpg

الوقت المناسب دائمًا قصير ، معرض Chinaplas2019 هو اليوم الأخير فقط ، إذا لم تأت إلى الكشك للإسراع ، فلا تزال ماكينات jinwei تنتظرك في المكان القديم (كشك 1.1f01) ، أراك بعد ذلك!

14.jpg

الاتصال: ميشيل جيانغ

البريد الإلكتروني:[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

Whatsapp / Wechat / Line / Skype / الهاتف: +86 18851210802

+86-519-87878918
EnglishEN

News

You are here : Home / News

Walk into JWELL, face to face communication, heart-to-heart service

Time:2019-05-24
  • Day 3 of the exhibition

 

Heat, heat, heat, excitement, enthusiasm...This is the true portrayal of Chinaplas2019 international rubber and plastic exhibition field.On May 23, the third day of Chinaplas2019 exhibition, the exhibitors are still enthusiastic, the strong momentum continues to increase, and the site is extremely hot.

1.jpg

 

In the crowd, jinwei booth, with its excellent product quality and excellent service, still attracts many visitors to come for consultation and negotiation.High popularity, intimate service, rich products to the customer left a deep impression.

 

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg5.jpg

 

Jinwei booth as the stage of products, and more friends to communicate, get more customer attention, jinwei booth brings customers not only business cooperation, but also like friends, sit down, chat, communicate, discuss, enjoy the ultimate experience we give customers!

6.jpg7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Walking into the booth of jinwei, you will find the patient explanation of the on-site business staff, the careful guidance of the technical staff and the angelic smile of the logistics staff, so that the visiting customers can better experience our products.

10.jpg

11.jpg

 

12.jpg13.jpg

Good time is always short, the Chinaplas2019 exhibition is only the last day, if you have not come to the booth to hurry up, jinwei machinery is still waiting for you in the old place (1.1f01 booth), see you then!

14.jpg

Contact:Michelle Jiang

Mail:[email protected]

Whatsapp/Wechat/Line/Skype/Phone:+86 18851210802